Grass is where it's at on Saturday at the track

Antonio Gallardo won the riding title by 14 over. Mar 02, Wed The Big Cap Sep 01, Wed Anticipation: Mar 02, Wed The Big Cap Tampa Bay Downs

Welcome to Tampa Bay Downs!

Horse Racing Previews

Apr 27, Mon Just the Facts: Apr 23, Thu Last Tycoon Stakes: Apr 21, Tue A Historical View: Apr 15, Wed The Best of the Best: Apr 13, Mon The American Way: Apr 07, Tue Next Stop Kentucky: March Mar 31, Tue Map for Success: Mar 30, Mon Derby Picture Crystallizing: Mar 26, Thu Florida Derby: Mar 24, Tue Losing an Old Schooler: Mar 19, Thu Prep School: Mar 16, Mon Getting It Together: Mar 12, Thu Rebel Stakes: Mar 04, Wed Fashionably Late to the Party: Feb 23, Mon Eternal Youth: Feb 16, Mon Risen Star Hopefuls: Feb 02, Mon Sneaky Good: Jan 29, Thu Sam F.

Jan 27, Tue Jumping The Gun: Jan 21, Wed Searching For Stars: Jan 15, Thu Lecomte Stakes: Jan 13, Tue Early Trends at Arcadia: Jan 07, Wed Round 2: December Dec 30, Tue Reevaluating Rules: Dec 18, Thu Los Alamitos Futurity: Dec 16, Tue Pretzel Logic: Dec 09, Tue Owning the Inner: Nov 13, Thu Frank J.

Nov 12, Wed Early Returns: Nov 05, Wed Kathryn Crosby Stakes: Nov 04, Tue Surprise Surprise: Sep 25, Thu Awesome Again Stakes: Sep 22, Mon Chrome Tarnished: Sep 17, Wed Pennsylvania Derby: Sep 10, Wed Believing the Board: Sep 08, Mon Hot Market: Sep 03, Wed The Mrs.

Sep 01, Mon Los Alamitos Action: Aug 27, Wed Travers T: Aug 25, Mon Vann the Man: Aug 21, Thu Travers Stakes Preview: Aug 11, Mon Arlington Million Possibilities: July Jul 31, Thu Whitney Handicap: Jul 29, Tue Monster Mash: Jul 21, Mon For Openers: Jul 16, Wed Schuylerville Stakes Preview: Jul 15, Tue Pamper Yourself at the Spa: Jul 09, Wed Surf and Turf: Jul 01, Tue Bertrando Stakes Preview: Jun 25, Wed Jersey Boys: Jun 18, Wed Orange County Action: Jun 16, Mon Wanted: Jun 03, Tue Test Of Champions: May 28, Wed Crystalizing: May 26, Mon The Obstacles: May 21, Wed Memorial Handicap Preview: May 13, Tue Finishing Touches: May 12, Mon On To Baltimore: Apr 29, Tue Pretenders: Mar 27, Thu Florida Derby Preview: Mar 24, Mon On Deck: Mar 18, Tue Social Graces: Mar 13, Thu Rebel Stakes Preview: Aug 28, Wed D.

Aug 05, Mon Whitney Handicap Preview: Feb 02, Thu Robert B. Dec 18, Sun All in for cash call: Dec 02, Fri Ten for Jen: Oct 21, Fri Hail to Haynesfield: Oct 17, Mon Weekend Ramblings: Aug 12, Fri Arlington Stakes Double: Stacelita with Gio Ponti: Jun 27, Mon Arlington Park is the site of some exciting horse racing this summer: Apr 18, Mon Mo Trouble: Apr 12, Tue Game On: Apr 06, Wed Next Stop Kentucky: Apr 04, Mon Legitimate: March Mar 30, Wed Shining in the sunshine stakes: Mar 29, Tue Training for the Triple Crown: Mar 22, Tue Factor in Another Player: Mar 21, Mon Factor In another player: Mar 16, Wed Inside the Numbers: Mar 14, Mon Mo Money: Mar 09, Wed The San Felipe: Mar 07, Mon Where To Next?: Mar 02, Wed The Big Cap Feb 23, Wed The Stymie: Feb 21, Mon The Untouchable: Feb 14, Mon Luck of the Irish: Feb 09, Wed Ladies in the Spotlight: Feb 07, Mon Early Bird Look: Feb 02, Wed Let's Get Lucky: January Jan 31, Mon Turning it Around: Jan 26, Wed A Ray of Sunshine: Jan 24, Mon Bayoure-visited: Jan 19, Wed Richly Deserving: Jan 17, Mon Ready to Win: Jan 12, Wed Fernando Mania: Jan 10, Mon Make God Laugh: Jan 05, Wed Still In Fashion: Jan 03, Mon Sunshine of Your Love: December Dec 29, Wed Miller Time: Dec 28, Tue Santa Anita Projections: Dec 22, Wed Give and Take: Dec 15, Wed Going Long on Grass: Dec 08, Wed Big Brown: Dec 06, Mon Cajun Cooking: Dec 01, Wed Glory Days: November Nov 30, Tue Innermost Thoughts: Nov 24, Wed Top of the World: Nov 22, Mon Rock and Roll: Nov 17, Wed Horses To Watch: Nov 15, Mon Thou Shalt Covet: Nov 10, Wed The Pinnacle: Nov 08, Mon The Agony of Defeat: Nov 03, Wed The Z Word: Nov 01, Mon Betting with your Head: Oct 27, Wed Final Touches: Oct 25, Mon Dirt Workers: Oct 20, Wed Getting Sassy: Oct 13, Wed The Athenia: Oct 13, Wed Speedballs on Grass: Oct 06, Wed Baby Steps: Sep 27, Mon Hollywod Script: Sep 22, Wed Marathoners and The Ladies: Sep 20, Mon Upside of Churchill Downs: Sep 15, Wed The Cup is Coming: Sep 09, Thu Fair Fun: Sep 06, Mon Future Stars?: Sep 01, Wed Anticipation: Standard-to-slow All races Quickpick 5: Good-to-firm All races Quickpick 2: Good All races Quickpick 2: Yielding-to-soft All races Quickpick 4: Standard All races Quickpick Valparaiso All races Quickpick 5: Pocono Downs All races Hawthorne All races 1: Hastings Park All races Emerald Downs All races Presque Isle Downs All races Mountaineer Park All races Sprintvalley All races Quickpick 8: Portman Park All races Quickpick 8: Steepledowns All races Quickpick 8: Good All races Quickpick Alert - your bet has not been placed.

Please review the offer below and tick the parts of the bet you would like to place before clicking place bet. The following offer is on your requested bet:. We can give you an additional offer of:. Bet Slip Open Bets. Your bet slip is currently empty. Card issuer verification - please fill in the required fields.

Free bets available click here for terms. What is 'My Favourites'?